About Us

Board of Trustees

The St. Clement’s School Board of Trustees offers integral leadership to the St. Clement’s Community.

The Board sets policies, goals, philosophies, standards and objectives of the school and ensures that the mission of the school is served. Furthermore, the Board of Trustees ensures that the fiduciary obligations of the institution are maintained through the establishment of appropriate policies.

The board has one employee, the Head of School, and relies solely on the Head to administer the business and operations of the school and campus. Problems or concerns about the school should be directed to the Head of School, who makes regular reports to the Board President and Board of Trustees.

List of 4 items.

  • President

    Jimmy Feuille
  • Vice-President

    Diane Bernard
  • Treasurer

    Blake Anderson
  • Secretary

    Luby Prodanovic-Nutis

List of 2 items.

  • Trustees

    The Rev. William C. Cobb, D. Min. - Rector, Church of St. Clement
    George Wayne - Senior Warden, Church of St. Clement
    Josh Ladd - Junior Warden, Church of St. Clement
    Ashleigh Barreno
    Cheryl Bower
    Dana Irwin Carmona
    Amy Field
    Jaime Gasco
    Nici King
    Gail Libben
    Ronnie Lowenfield
    Mary Beth Maifeld
    Jaime Mata
    Megan Sheehan
  • Non-Voting Members

    Emily Jo Cancellare - Interim Head of School
    The Rev. Ron Thomson - Trustee Emeritus
    Jennifer Kaufmann - Parent Council President

St. Clement's Parish School

St. Clement's School is accredited by the Independent Schools Association of the Southwest (ISAS) and the Texas Education Agency through the Texas Private School Accrediting Commission (TEPSAC).