St. Clement's Parish School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Trustees

The St. Clement’s School Board of Trustees is an integral part of the St. Clement’s Community. The Board sets policies, goals, philosophies, standards and objectives of the school and ensures that the mission of the school is served. Furthermore, the Board of Trustees ensures that the fiduciary obligations of the institution are maintained through the establishment of appropriate policies.


The board has one employee, the Head of School, and relies solely on the Head to administer the business and operations of the school and campus.  Problems or concerns about the school should be directed to the Head of School, who makes regular reports to the Board President and Board of Trustees.


Our dedicated Board of Trustees for St. Clement's School 2017-2018:


Fred King- President
Kelli Stephens- Vice President
Laura Pople- Treasurer
Jennifer Kaufman- Secretary


Humberto Enriquez 
Claiborne Gallagher 
Reynold Gonzalez 
Robin Grambling 
Aurelia Porras Flores 
Bruce McComas 
Norma Price 
Pablo Sanders
Susie Schneider 
Veronica Skidmore 

The Reverend William C. Cobb, D.M. - Rector, Church of St. Clement
Riley Stevens - Senior Warden, Church of St. Clement
Don Ward - Junior Warden, Church of St. Clement


Non-voting Members
Dr. John Roskosky- Head of School
The Reverend Ron Thomson - Trustee Emeritus
Amanda Daniels - Parent Council President